We are closed at the moment. Ordering system is disabled.×

Our reviews

(35 Reviews)
Your trust is our top concern, so Spin Roll can't alter or remove it's reviews.

Do you like Spin Roll? We appreciate your effort in writing about your experience. Help customers like you make an informed decision.




July 11, 2018
Always the best -


July 03, 2018
i've never tasted a chicken teriyaki roll this bad. it was so dry and salty!!


April 25, 2018
I ordered chicken udon and unagi roll and it was so delicious! I did it online and just picked my orde up. I 100% come back! Thank a lot!


April 02, 2018
the rolls and udon are too salty.


February 16, 2018
Prompt, friendly service; good sushi.


January 16, 2018
did not know there was cost for extra ginger, also the ginger they gave was not even worth 60 cents, sushi was ok, roll started to fall apart


December 18, 2017
Thank you! Food was great and when you read that I was Vegan, you said you even cleaned your knives before cutting my items! I enjoyed the veggie gyoza, avocado rolls, inari maki, and edamame. I'll be back! :)


October 02, 2017
California roll should have 8 pcs not 6. Taste was very average.


September 29, 2017
It was okay. My vegetable roll started to fall apart...


September 12, 2017
UI/UX Mobile Design for the website could use a little bit of work (more info at-a-glance on the menu than just 'Combo A'; not all menu items have pictures associated with it; where to find contents of a menu item is not immediately clear) but from registration of an account to pick-up of the food, it was a seamless process.

Quality of the Beef Donburi was as expected.